2014 Ohio HBPA Board of Directors Election Results

Trainer or Owner/Trainer Category Candidate Votes Mike Rone 168 Mark Doering 166 Joe Poole 156 James Jackson 85 Owner Only Category Dr. Randy Blevins 166 Butch Nemann 154 Bruce Ryan 147 The top three vote getters in each category become members of the OHBPA board of directors on September 13, 2014 while the four place [...]

Read the Complete Fall 2014 Issue of the Magazine

Fall 2014 Issue The interactive, electronic version of The Horsemen's Journal's Fall 2014 issue is now available online. It is an enhanced version of our Fall 2014 issue. To view it, click here. Features in the issue include: *Meet Me in OKC - Horsemen come together for the NHBPA Summer Convention in Oklahoma City *Supplying [...]